Before you enter

Messages automatically expire

Relay automatically deletes all private and group text messages every two calendar months. Users, contacts, groups, and approved identities are not deleted by this automatic cleanup.
Checking the next cleanup date…
Relay Anywhere
Owner-approved access

No approval, no entry.

New people can request a Relay name, but the server owner must approve them before their browser receives a trusted device identity.

Admin approvalDevice identityPrivate chatsGroup chats
Discovering the website does not grant access to contacts, users, messages, or groups.
New user

Request access

Choose your name. Relay will place you in the owner's approval queue.

Requested name
Already an approved Relay user?
On a new browser/device, use your recovery code once.
Name
Recovery code